Register with just a few clicks on our iMag ™ platform. Then you can upload your PDF in seconds by using drag & drop.

With iMag™ you can simply enrich your flipbook. Add images, videos, music or links to your online publication with our easy-to-use editor.

Publish your Flipbook. Finished. The Flipbook software converts your PDF to HTML and makes it readable for any search engine.

How it works: We extract the entire content so that search engines can easily read what’s inside.

Your benefit: If your content is loved by Google & Co, your target audience can better find it. Our technology helps you to appear more often in search results. You deserve to be found in search engines.

Your gains: The HTML5 conversion and our power tools help in driving more traffic to your content. Look forward to new leads and increased sales.

Increase sales with interested users. Long-term tests have shown that interested users can be converted into paying customers up to 93% faster. We make sure that the right users find your content at the right time. This improves your conversion rate and leads to a steady increase in your sales.

Gain important insights into your target group. Our analytic tools give you accurate insights into how users interact with your content by providing information about page views, daily and weekly views, average view duration, and much more.

Say goodbye to unnecessary printing and distribution costs. Use the Flipbook software and present your product in an interactive way. Link directly from your online magazine to your website or online shop. Alternatively, you can also use affiliate links to monetize the content of your online catalog.

Increase the reach of your magazine or journal by opening up new channels with iMag™. With the Flipbook software, you can easily share your Flipbook on Facebook and other social-media networks. With the integrated social sharing functions, your readers can also distribute your content with just one click.

With the innovative iMag™ Flipbook Software, we offer you the possibility to integrate music, videos, links, or pictures into your Flipbook after uploading your PDF document. Through the use of multimedia elements, user interaction and the length of stay can be demonstrably increased. Another advantage is the added availability of relevant information.

2.5 million companies have increased their circulation & reach with the iMag™ Flipbook Software: reach your readers worldwide and on any end device.

 

With iMag™, you can easily increase the presence of your content on Google, Facebook and other social media. We make sure that your Flipbooks are always perfectly displayed, regardless of screen size or device.

We guarantee a pure reading pleasure. Digitize your journals, magazines, catalogs, brochures, and leaflets together with the iMag™ Flipbook Software.




More reach. More traffic. More sales.

iMag™ – the publishing software for international storytelling

Publish, distribute, and monetize your content online using the latest technology.

Try it out now!


Start now

Melden Sie sich mit wenigen Klicks auf unser iMag™ Plattform an. Anschließend können Sie Ihr PDF in Sekunden per Drag & Drop hochladen. 

Fügen Sie Bilder, Videos, Musik und Links in Ihr Online Flipbook hinzu.

Veröffentlichen Sie Ihr Flipbook. Fertig. Die Flipbook Software wandelt Ihr PDF in HTML um und macht diese damit für jede Suchmaschine lesbar.

Mit der interaktiven Flipbook Software werden sie in den Suchmaschinen leichter von zukünftigen Kunden gefunden. Durch die Umwandlung in HTML können Google, Bing und anderen Suchmaschinen Ihre Inhalte besser lesen und listen. Lassen Sie sich von bereits interessierten Usern finden.

Mit interessierten Nutzern zur Umsatzsteigerung. Langzeittests haben ergeben, dass interessierte Nutzer bis zu 93% schneller zu zahlungskräftigen Kunden umgewandelt werden können. Wir stellen sicher, dass die richtigen Nutzer Ihre Inhalte, zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, finden. Dies erhöht Ihre Konversionsrate und führt zu einer steten Steigerung Ihrer Umsätze.

Erhalten Sie wichtige Einblicke in Ihre Zielgruppe. Mit unseren Analytic-Tools bekommen Sie genaue Erkenntnisse darüber wie Nutzer mit Ihren Inhalten interagieren, indem Sie Informationen über Seitenansichten, tägliche und wöchentliche Ansichten, durchschnittliche Ansichtsdauer und vieles mehr erhalten.

Verabschieden Sie sich von unnötigen Druck- und Vertriebskosten. Nutzen Sie die Flipbook Software und präsentieren Sie Ihr Produkt auf interaktive Weise. Verlinken Sie direkt aus Ihrem Online Magazin auf Ihre Webseite oder Ihren Online-Shop. Alternativ können Sie auch Affiliate-Links nutzen, um die Inhalte Ihres Online Katalogs zu monetarisieren.

Steigern Sie die Reichweite Ihres Magazins oder Ihrer Zeitschrift indem Sie mit i-Mag neue Kanäle erschließen. Mit der Online Flipbook Software haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihr Flipbook ganz leicht auf Facebook & Co zu teilen. Durch die integrierte Social Sharing Funktionen können Ihre Leser ebenfalls mit einem Klick Ihre Inhalte verbreiten. 

Mit der innovativen Flipbook Software iMag™ bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, nach dem Upload Ihres PDF-Dokuments Musik, Videos, Links oder Bilder in Ihr Flipbook zu integrieren. Durch den Einsatz von multimedialen Elementen können die User-Interaktion und die Verweildauer nachweislich gesteigert werden. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die zusätzliche Bereitstellung von relevanten Informationen.

2,5 Mio. Unternehmen steigern ihre Auflage & Reichweite mit der Flipbook Software iMag™: Erreichen Sie Ihre Leser weltweit auf jedem Endgerät.

 

Mit iMag™ können Sie die Präsenz Ihrer Inhalte bei Google, Facebook & Co. ganz einfach steigern. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Flipbooks unabhängig von Bildschirmgröße und Endgerät immer perfekt dargestellt werden.

Wir garantieren Ihnen Lesevergnügen pur. Digitalisieren Sie gemeinsam mit iMag™ Ihre Zeitschriften, Magazine, Kataloge, Broschüren und Prospekte.




Mehr Reichweite. Mehr Traffic. Mehr Umsatz.

iMag™ - Die Publishing Software für internationales Storytelling

Veröffentlichen, verbreiten und monetarisieren Sie Ihre Inhalte online, indem Sie die neueste Technologie nutzen.

Probieren Sie es jetzt aus!


Jetzt starten